• If you haven't done so already, please add a location to your profile. This helps when people are trying to assist you, suggest resources, etc. Thanks
  • We're having a little contest, running until 15th May. Please feel free to enter - see the thread in the "I Did That" section of the forum. Don't be shy, have a go!

Roland Bk7m and Airturn GoStand

Status
Not open for further replies.
nice one I have the same

did you also get the mic boom arm with it

I can't seem to get the turn knobs to grip and fasten the extension hard enough

oddly enough, this is no problem on the lower part of the stand (you are showing)

Nice, here's my version from a tablet clip that I adapted. The Bk7m is fastened with velcro strips so that it can't fall off. The music stand gives additional support so the whole contraption doesn't slip but I've been using this for many months and it's holding up.

Attachments

• 16360552415538530015458268735273.jpg
    16360552415538530015458268735273.jpg
    216.2 KB · Views: 11
nice one I have the same

did you also get the mic boom arm with it

I can't seem to get the turn knobs to grip and fasten the extension hard enough

oddly enough, this is no problem on the lower part of the stand (you are showing)
I questioned the turn knobs to the manufacturer. They seem to be light duty. But with this stand portability is the key. Store this stand in a backpack along with the bk7m and cables. Then the Bose S1 pro in one hand and accordion in other. One trip setup…

Nice, here's my version from a tablet clip that I adapted. The Bk7m is fastened with velcro strips so that it can't fall off. The music stand gives additional support so the whole contraption doesn't slip but I've been using this for many months and it's holding up.