Happy Thanksgiving! What are you working on?
Happy Thanksgiving everyone, whether or not you are in the USA!!!

What are you working on now?  I am still learning Christmas songs for events in December.   (I'm slow)
current projects:
- acoustic duo shows in December (also with Christmas songs)
- flogging molly tribute show with video and audio registration for promo towards next summer season
- prepping my "new" beater Parrot 80 for christmas busking
Hi Tom,

Happy (belated) Thanksgiving. I am currently working on getting rid of a heavy and persistent cold.

Assuming that we are both fit to attend, we have two Xmas parties next week. They are pensioners events, so not really life in the fast lane. My fellow party goers will expect me to uphold the tradition of playing non-religious Christmassy Tunes.

Kind Best Wishes,

Stephen.
Thanks guys! Good luck with your projects Jozz. Hope you're feeling well soon Stephen. Hmm, non religious Christmas songs.... Kind of takes the fun out of it, no old favorites like Silent Night or We Three Kings. I suppose there's always Jingle Bells and Rudolf though.
Well I did this... https://www.instagram.com/p/B5ayDMNhkHP/
(29-11-2019, 11:56 AM)Stephen Hawkins Wrote: Hi Tom,

Happy (belated) Thanksgiving.  I am currently working on getting rid of a heavy and persistent cold.

Assuming that we are both fit to attend, we have two Xmas parties next week.  They are pensioners events, so not really life in the fast lane.  My fellow party goers will expect me to uphold the tradition of playing non-religious Christmassy Tunes.

Kind Best Wishes,

Stephen.

Hi Stephen,
Nice to see you posting again. Haven't heard from you for a while. Hope you're soon well again.
Phil
goid show Jeff!
Lookin good Jeff!
A belated Happy (US) Thanksgiving!
I'm still working on trying to find time to play!!   Confused  Tongue

My musical memoires blog/website: http://www.AccordionMemories.com
Hello Phil,